The company Hasanat Group LLP was founded in 2011 and has established itself as the leading domestic manufacturer in the field of wastewater treatment and pumping in the Republic of Kazakhstan.

Our activity covers three areas:
• Purification of household waste
• Purification of surface water
• Purification of industrial wastewater

We perform the full range of works from the audit of sewage treatment plants to their construction and commissioning. We also provide engineering and consulting services.

The professionalism of our employees allows us to perform work on the construction, reconstruction, modernization, technical re-equipment, expansion or overhaul of sewage treatment plants.

Technical specialists of our company have extensive experience in the field of wastewater treatment, have a wide arsenal of technical solutions, they are perfectly oriented on the market of modern technological equipment of both domestic and foreign production.

The experience and knowledge of our technical specialists were embodied in dozens of running wastewater treatment complexes, which implemented the following technologies:
• Classic aerotank - secondary drainage(ASM)
• Disk biofilters
• Membrane Bioreactor (MBBR)
• Biotanks (aerotanks with attached biomass)

Depending on the source data, construction conditions and customer requirements, we can offer both block-modular structures and structures made of reinforced concrete, with accommodation in a heated room or in the open air.

Our mission

Our company makes a feasible contribution to the protection of the hydrosphere from human-induced impact. At the same time, we try to minimize customer costs for the construction and operation of sewage treatment plants. With the participation of the customer, we will determine the most appropriate sewerage scheme from the accumulation of wastewater to the discharge of treated water into the reservoir of fisheries. We will develop an effective wastewater treatment technology. We will select technological equipment that meets all customer requirements.

Our philosophy

Realizing that for a customer, especially a private investor, the construction of sewage treatment plants is always a cost, we offer an optimal solution, developed as a result of careful study of the problem and aimed at reducing costs and increasing the profitability of the main production. This is especially true when it comes to the treatment of industrial wastewater.

We are convinced that there are no ready-made universal solutions. Each task is unique and requires an individual approach. An individual approach to solving a problem is our professional credo.

We are equally professional and attentive to the solution of problems, both autonomous sewage of a private house, and urban wastewater treatment plants.

We consider the components of success in wastewater treatment:
• well-developed technology
• calculation of facilities and equipment
• choice of equipment manufacturer

Today there are enough manufacturers of equipment for wastewater treatment on the market. And each manufacturer has its own idea of how it should be. Someone produces high-tech, highly automated and mechanized equipment from stainless steel of high grades focused on high performance. Others on the contrary offer equipment with a large proportion of ferrous metal manual labor with an anti-corrosion coating. Should we say that the prices in that case can differ many times.

For illustration, we’ll give the following example: Imagine, you need to dig a garden-bed. And you contacted the company, with centuries of experience in the production of equipment for the cultivation of soil. It is reasonable to assume that they have enough experience and they can help you. And they offer you the latest development - an ultra-modern multi-cultivator. And it is really good, the best of its kind. But in this case, shovel is enough. The shovel is cheaper, does not consume electricity, reliable and unpretentious in work. In the case of wastewater treatment equipment, you may be unaware of the inexpediency of the equipment being purchased.

We do not sell equipment - we solve problems. Rely on us!

Our arguments in favor of choosing our company.
1. We are not interested in selling you any specific equipment - we are interested in solving your problem.
2. We offer a comprehensive solution to your tasks from the initial consultation to installation and commissioning.
3. Our experience gained as a result of the launch and further maintenance of more than a dozen of our facilities
4. The responsibility of our company is expressed in the readiness to conclude an agreement for the operation or maintenance of the handed over object.
5. 2 years equipment warranty
6. Own production

Компания ТОО «Hasanat group» образована в 2011 году и зарекомендовала себя как лидирующий отечественный производитель в сфере очистки и перекачки сточных вод в Республике Казахстан.

Наша деятельность охватывает три направления:
• Очистка хозяйственно-бытового стока
• Очистка поверхностных вод
• Очистка производственных сточных вод

Мы выполняем весь комплекс работ от аудита очистных сооружений до их строительства и пусконаладки. Мы также оказываем инжиниринговые и консалтинговые услуги.

Профессионализм наших сотрудников позволяет выполнять работы по строительству, реконструкции, модернизации, техническому перевооружению, расширению или капитальному ремонту очистных сооружений.

Технические специалисты нашей компании имеют большой опыт работы в сфере очистки сточных вод, обладают широким арсеналом технических решений, отлично ориентируются на рынке современного технологического оборудования как отечественного, так и зарубежного производства.

Опыт и знания наших технических специалистов воплотились в десятках запущенных комплексов очистки сточных вод, на которых реализованы следующие технологии:
• Классическая система аэротенк-вторичный отстойник (ASM)
• Дисковые биофильтры
• Мембранный биореактор (MBBR)
• Биотенки (аэротенки с прикрепленной биомассой)

В зависимости от исходных данных, условий строительства и требований заказчика, мы можем предложить как блочно-модульные конструкции, так и сооружения из железобетона, с размещением в отапливаемом помещении или на открытом воздухе.

Наша миссия

Наша компания вносит посильный вклад в защиту гидросферы от антропогенного воздействия человека. При этом, мы стараемся минимизировать издержки заказчика на строительство и эксплуатацию очистных сооружений. При участии заказчика мы определим наиболее подходящую схему канализования от накопления сточных вод до сброса очищенной воды в водоем рыбохозяйственного назначения. Разработаем эффективную технологию очистки сточных вод. Подберем технологическое оборудование, отвечающее всем требованиям заказчика.

Наша философия

Понимая, что для заказчика, особенно частного инвестора, строительство очистных сооружений это всегда издержки, мы предлагаем оптимальное решение, разработанное в результате тщательного изучения проблемы и направленное на сокращение издержек и повышения рентабельности основного производства. Это особенно актуально, когда речь идет об очистке производственных сточных вод.

Мы убеждены, что не бывает готовых универсальных решений. Каждая задача уникальна и требует индивидуального подхода. Индивидуальный подход к решению задачи – наше профессиональное кредо.

Мы одинаково профессионально и внимательно подходим к решению задач, как автономной канализации частного дома, так и городских очистных сооружений.

Составляющими успеха в очистке сточных вод мы считаем:
• грамотно разработанную технологию
• расчет сооружений и оборудования
• выбор производителя оборудования

Сегодня на рынке представлено достаточно производителей оборудования для очистки сточных вод. И у каждого производителя свое представление о том, каким оно должно быть. Кто-то выпускает высокотехнологичное, максимально автоматизированное и механизированное оборудование из нержавеющей стали высоких марок ориентированное на большие производительности. Другие напротив предлагают оборудование с большой долей ручного труда из черного металла с антикоррозионным покрытием. Стоит ли говорить, что цены в таком случае могут отличаться в разы.

Для иллюстрации приведем следующий пример: Предположим, вам надо вскопать грядку. И Вы обратились в компанию, с вековым опытом в производстве оборудования для культивации почв. Разумно предположив, что у них достаточно опыта и они смогут вам помочь. И они предлагают Вам последнюю разработку – суперсовременный мульти-культиватор. И он действительно хорош, лучший в своем роде. Но ведь Вам в данном случае достаточно лопаты. Лопата дешевле, не потребляет электроэнергии, надежна и неприхотлива в работе. В случае с оборудованием для очистки сточных вод вы можете и не подозревать о нецелесообразности приобретаемого оборудования.

Мы не продаем оборудование – мы решаем задачи. Положитесь на нас!

Наши аргументы в пользу выбора нашей компании.
1. Мы не заинтересованы в продаже Вам какого-то конкретного оборудования – мы заинтересованы в решении Вашей проблемы.
2. Мы предлагаем комплексное решение Ваших задач от первоначальной консультации до монтажа и пусконаладки.
3. Наш опыт, полученный в результате запуска и дальнейшего сопровождения более десятка наших объектов
4. Ответственность нашей компании выражается в готовности заключить договор на эксплуатацию или обслуживание сданного объекта.
5. 2 года гарантии на оборудование
6. Собственное производство